Believe, Become, Belong
Member Login  ph: 985.801.0500
Posted: March 24, 2014

Tuesday March 25

"Tangled"

Double-Unders   100-80-60-40-20

Rope Climbs         1- 2- 3- 4- 5

 

Posted: March 24, 2014

Monday March 24

Strength

Below Knee Clean 5x3

Push-Jerk 5x3

Front Squat 5x3

Deficit Dead-Lift 3x5

Plyo-push-up 3x10

Posted: March 21, 2014

Friday March 21

Strength

Snatch: 6x2

Snatch Deadlift: 5x3

Box Back Squat 4x4

Double Broad Jump: 4x4

Good Morning 4x4

Push Press 6x2

Bent Over Row 4x4

Posted: March 20, 2014

Thursday March 20

"Burbank"

16min:AMRAP

3 HSPU

6 K2E

9 WALLBALLS

 

17 BIRTHDAY BURPEES

Posted: March 19, 2014

Wednesday March 19

Performance

3 POS Clean 5x3

Over Head Squats 5x3

Push-ups 3x10

Single Leg Box Jump 3x10

Farmers Walk 3x's

Push-up Sprints 3x10

Posted: March 17, 2014

Tuesday March 18

"Tabata"

Double Unders

Situps 

Push-ups

KB Thrusters

 

Posted: March 17, 2014

Monday March 17

14.3

Deadlift 10

Box jumps 15

 

Deadlift 15

Box jumps 15

 

Deadlift 20

Box jumps 15

 

Deadlift 25

Box jumps 15

 

Deadlift 30

Box jumps 15

Posted: March 15, 2014

Saturday March 15

"Sand Bagger"

Sand Bag Clean and Jerk  90reps

Sand Bag Alt Lunges 180 reps

Posted: March 14, 2014

Friday March 14

"ElizaBeth"

21-15-9

Clean & Ring Dips

Core:

Slamball Core

Posted: March 13, 2014

Thursday March 13

Where is the Bucket?

5-10-15-20-25 Burpees

5-4-3-2-1- Down and Back Runs

CORE: With Kettlebell

Posted: March 11, 2014

Wednesdayn March 12

Strength

Hang Snatch 6x2

Front Squat 5x3

Sumo Deadlifts 7x1

Dips 4x6

Bent Over Row 4x6

MB Reverse Toss 4x6

Evil Wheel 4x6

Posted: March 10, 2014

Tuesday March 11

"Jackie"

1000m Row 

50 thrusters 

30 pull-ups 

for time!

Posted: March 9, 2014

Monday March 10

Strength Day

2 Cleans + 1 Jerk 5x3 @ 65%

Snatch-Pull 5x3 100%

Split Squats 4x6

Single Leg RDL 4x6

Strict Pull-ups 4x6

Plyo-Push-ups 4x6

Posted: March 8, 2014

Saturday March 8

WEEKEND WARRIOR

PARTNER WOD:

200 DOUBLE UNDERS

150 KB SWINGS

100 CAL ROW

75 DIPS

50 BURPEES

Posted: March 7, 2014

Friday March 7

14.2 Practice

0-3

2 Rounds of 10 reps

Overhead Squat & CTB Pull-ups

3-6

2 Rounds of 12 reps

Overhead Squat & CTB Pull-ups

6-9

2 Rounds of 14 Reps

Overhead Squats & CTB Pull-ups

 

Etc..........

Scaled WOD:

100 Reps of Slam Balls coupled with a 100 yard Jog on the top of every Min